If you no longer want to keep your HockeyShare account, you can submit an account deletion request by following the steps below:
Note that we cannot accept account deletion requests unless you are logged in to your HockeyShare account when submitting the deletion request. We will not accept deletion requests via email.
Once your account has been deleted, the information in your account - including drills, practice plans, 10k Pucks information, etc. will be immediately irrecoverable.